VULTURINE "We Worship Your Death"

Compilado de los demos.

VULTURINE "We Worship Your Death"

    1. The Clouds of Despair
    2. Sarcoramphus Papa
    3. The Signs Engraved in the Harshclouds
    4. Satanic March to the New World's End
    5. Invocando a Negra Aura do Abutre
    6. Prelude to the Cathartes Aura
    7. The 7th Diabolic Possession
    8. Neverending Is My Black Metal
    9. Thousands Nymphs Are Dead
    10. With Lucifer...We Worship Your Death


    Tiempo Total: 39:51

Underground Black Metal Store