SUNCHARIOT "Warrior of the Winds"
Primer disco. NSBM.

SUNCHARIOT "Warrior of the Winds"

    1. Sunchariot
    2. Bald Eagles of Resistance
    3. Flying with the Lights
    4. Sunwheel of Life Shines White the Darkest Days
    5. Wings of Fire and Steel
    6. The Wood Spirits Path
    7. Flame of Light
    8. Stronghold of Pagan Warriors
    9. Empire of Fog and Wind


    Tiempo Total: 57:08

Underground Black Metal Store