SARGEIST "Let The Devil In"

Reedición nacional de su tercer disco de estudio.

SARGEIST "Let The Devil In"

    1. Empire of Suffering
    2. A Spell to Awaken the Temple
    3. From the Black Coffin Lair
    4. Burning Voice of Adoration
    5. Nocturnal Revelation
    6. Discovering the Enshrouded Eye
    7. Let the Devil In
    8. Sanguine Rituals
    9. Twilight Breath of Satan
    10. As Darkness Tears the World Apart


    Tiempo Total: 46:45

Underground Black Metal Store