MIRKHALL "Heathen Hearted"
Compilado de los demos mas un tema inédito.

MIRKHALL "Heathen Hearted"

    1. Winter of tragedies reign
    2. Stormbreath of fear
    3. Heathen hearted
    4. Under banners of eternal pagan north
    5. Cursed fullmoon fog
    6. A ring to rule
    7. Funeral times
    8. Warmoon
    9. Untitled (rehearsal 1998)

Underground Black Metal Store