KRIGERE WOLF "Sacrifice to Valaskjalf"
Segundo disco de estudio. Black/Death metal desde Italia.

KRIGERE WOLF "Sacrifice to Valaskjalf"

    1. Whispers of the End
    2. Towards the Black Mass
    3. Disciples of Sacred Fire
    4. Sacrifice to Valaskjàlf
    5. Blood to the Wolves
    6. Impaled Slaves
    7. The End Has a Beginning
    8. Vision of Death
    9. At Open Gates


    Tiempo Total: 38:30

Underground Black Metal Store