KRIEG "Destruction Ritual"
Gran disco de esta legendaria banda.

KRIEG "Destruction Ritual"

    1. Destruction Ritual
    2. To Wander the Stars...
    3. The Ancient Dwells Beneath
    4. As Graveyard Rites... As Darkness Fell
    5. Coldwind Flame
    6. The Immaculate Whore
    7. Suicide Amidst Katharsis
    8. A Crumbling Shrine
    9. Black Ash Snowfall
    10. Enhanced Soil Where Fierce Battles Once Raged
    11. Still Waters Shall Remain Their Tombs


    Tiempo Total: 43:51

Underground Black Metal Store