HIMINBJORG "Where Ravens Fly"
Primer disco lanzado en el año 1998. Black/Viking Metal desde Francia.

HIMINBJORG "Where Ravens Fly"

    1. Lightning of Blood
    2. Conqueror
    3. In the Haze of the Summer Solstice's Fires
    4. Journey Through the Nine Worlds
    5. Nidhöggr
    6. Where Ravens Fly


    Tiempo Total: 43:10

Underground Black Metal Store