HAETHEN "Shaped by aeolians winds"
Disco debut. Muy recomendable.

HAETHEN "Shaped by aeolians winds"

    1. Entranced by the unknowing
    2. Taking the auspices
    3. Amongst the forlorn larch
    4. Fragments of spectral uncertainty
    5. Shaped by aeolians winds
    6. In absence of the eternal
    7. Captured within the annulus
    8. The gate of the firmament
    9. Spiritrise


    Tiempo total: 55:40

Underground Black Metal Store