EVIL "Ashes of Old"
Último disco de esta leyenda del black metal. Edición en slipcase limitada a solo 500 copias.

EVIL "Ashes of Old"

    1. The Return of Darkest Wolves (Intro) / When the Pillars of Heaven Will Fall
    2. In the Bottomless Pit
    3. Medieval Spells in the Ancient Vastlands/Triumph of Sword
    4. Gates to Oblivion
    5. The Wolf Order
    6. Ashes of Old


    Tiempo Total: 50:33

Underground Black Metal Store