ALOCER 88 "For Our Blood"
Album debut de esta gran aparición de Black Metal NS desde USA.

ALOCER 88 "For Our Blood"

    1. The arrival of the new aryan race
    2. Our mortal enemy
    3. A true savior (88)
    4. The rise of the 4th reich
    5. Germanian revival
    6. The final solution
    7. For our blood
    8. Valkyrie


    Tiempo total: 48:23

Underground Black Metal Store