AASGARD "Hekriki Mistagogia"
EP del 2011. Black Metal desde Grecia.

AASGARD "Hekriki Mistagogia"

    1. Call to War
    2. The Beginning of the Fall
    3. The Search for a Glorius Death
    4. Nekriki Mistagogia
    5. The Day Who the Gods Will Marching Again to Earth
    6. Nekropobi


    Tiempo Total: 22:21

Underground Black Metal Store